... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

The Men I'd Marry
2002-09-25, 12:56 p.m.

For no reason whatsoever...the Five movie characters that I would marry in a second:

1) Lloyd Dobbler (John Cusack-Say Anything). I want Lloyd Dobbler...or someone just like Lloyd Dobbler.

2) James (John Hannah--Sliding Doors). I love me some John Hannah.

3) Jack Callaghan (Bill Pullman--While You Were Sleeping). I can't help it, he's adorable.

4) Charlie (Mike Meyers--So I Married an Axe Murderer).

5) Giles (Anthony Stewart Head--Buffy the Vampire Slayer). Okay, so he's not a movie character. But he has the accent and the glasses and that little nerdish quality...all the things I like.

last - next