... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Yummy Pink Lemonade
2003-06-27, 11:59 a.m.

I just finished a delicious bottle of pink lemonade in my freezing office.

The thermostat is in my office and people keep coming in and turning it down.

I�m having serious issues with temperature control�it�s freezing in my office and hot, hot, hot in my apartment. There is no air conditioning in my bedroom (which for some reason is the hottest room in the apartment and it was the coldest room during the winter). There is an air conditioner in the living room but the largest one that the wiring can handle barely takes the edge off the heat.

So, basically when I move out what I will be looking for is an apartment that has air conditioning. Yep, I have high standards of living to meet.

But I have my two fans in my bedroom, my popsicles and lots of delicious pink lemonade to tide me over until then.

last - next