... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Weekend Hijinks
2003-06-29, 5:46 p.m.

This weekend I purchased a kick-ass set of eight Strawberry Shortcake glasses.

I was a complete and total tomboy when I was a wee one but Strawberry Shortcake and Care Bears were the two "girl" toys that I enjoyed.

I also went book shopping and among my purchases was A Wrinkle in Time by Madeline L'Engle.

My third-grade teacher gave me this book and told me that I would like it. I don't know what happened to that copy and it makes me kind of sad.

In addition, I saw Whale Rider and I highly recommended that everyone see it.

This afternoon, I watched a couple hours of I Love the '80s and David Gray, Joel Stein and Anderson Cooper made appearances. I am a happy, happy camper.

last - next