... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

magazines
2002-12-15, 11:39 p.m.

I had to occupy myself for three hours today while I waited for my mother. So, I went to Hastings--after all, it is the entertainment superstore.

I figured I could spend some time perusing some magazines.

I wandered around the magazine stacks, looking for interesting ones to read. And then I decided I wanted the latest ESPN or Sports Illustrated. As it so happens, the sports magazines are right next to the magazines wrapped in plastic with the fronts strategically blocked by black plastic so as not to offend the wandering eyes of tykes.

I rounded the corner heading for the sports section and the man standing there quickly picked up a copy of a fishing magazine. I looked in vain for the latest Sports Illustrated and the man slyly picked up one of the plastic wrapped magazines and slipped in under his arm and hurried away.

Boys, if you are going to buy nudie magazines...buy them with pride.

last - next