... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

The Mighty Ducks
2003-04-17, 9:10 a.m.

I love hockey. My favorite team is the Flyers, despite the fact that they usually choke at some point in the playoffs and despite the fact that they traded Peter Forsberg for Eric Lindros and more recently, Rod Brind�amour for Keith Primeau.

But last night, the defending Stanley Cup Champions, the Detroit Red Wings, lost their first-round series to The Mighty Ducks. They not only lost the series, they didn�t even win a game.

The Detroit Red Wings is a storied hockey club with talent galore. And they got their asses kicked by the Mighty Ducks.

Seriously, I would be embarrassed to tell people that I got beaten by a team named the Mighty Ducks. Of course, I would also be embarrassed to play for a team named the Mighty Ducks.

last - next