... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Classes for Monday
2002-08-27, 12:00 p.m.

One day of classes down and I am miserable. I hate school. It seriously makes me depressed. One of my friend�s started classes today and all day Monday he was in a seriously bad mood and he hadn�t even gone to classes as of that time.

My review of my classes thus far:

American Legal History: Professor didn�t bother to show up. I enjoyed that class immensely.

Immigration: I�m pretty sure that I actually fell asleep in this class. It is going to be a loooong semester.

Cyberlaw: I truly enjoyed this class. And I truly enjoyed the fact that the professor told us that he would link to all of our readings on his website and we didn�t have to buy the book if we didn�t mind downloading all of the readings.

Today, I am at work and I am exhausted. I do not think that I am going to make it until five. I just want to curl up under my desk and take a quick nap. Being that most people don�t notice when I�m at work, they probably will not notice when I�m taking a nap�so I may just go for the nap after all.

Classes for Wednesday:

Another round of the ever-so-exciting Immigration and a class that I am looking forward to--Sports Law.

last - next