... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Stuff
2002-08-26, 10:29 a.m.

I had class at 8:45 this morning.

The professor didn't show up.

I took the train to school today.

I got to the train station and realized that I had left my money at home and had to get back in my car...go to an ATM and get money.

I left my ID in my car...no financial aid check for me today.

I left my checkbook at home and my check card in my car...no books for me today.

I didn't bring anything to write with.

Somebody hit the rape tape in the bathroom and no one has come to turn it off. It's been going off for about ten minutes and it is very loud. It's good to know that if someone is actually in trouble, that they will get help soon.

I blame this all on the fact that last night, I planned to start the school year right by reading and taking notes.

Instead, I played Snood for a verrrry long time. I am having difficulties clearing the Evil level and it's really beginning to get on my nerves. It's just a computer game damn it...I can beat it.

last - next