... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Moving
2003-01-04, 7:57 pm

I am so ready to leave Oklahoma. Although, I shall miss my sister bunches when I leave because she is by far my favorite person in the entire world.

Despite my desire to leave Oklahoma, I have no desire to return to Jersey.

This leaves me to believe that I should consider moving as soon as possible.

So, I'm trying to decide where I should move to.

There's Chicago which is probably my favorite place in the U.S.

There's Dallas. I have nothing against Dallas and as a bonus...my sister and my nieces would only be a three hour drive away.

There's Oregon. I have an unhealthy fascination with Oregon. However, I have never been to Oregon.

I believe that I will have to do some research and make a decision.

last - next