... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

No Face
2004-01-21, 9:41 a.m.

My niece has been having issues with her blood sugar lately and has had to spend the last two days at work with her mother so they can continuously monitor it. She has spent these two days productively by watching MTV and VH1.

She watched an episode of I Love the '80s and she knows how much I love that show so we were talking about it. Apparently, in one of the episodes whe watched, they talked about the G.I. Joe cartoon.

I told her about the scary G.I. Joe face-stealing episode. She then proceeded to walk around with a piece of paper taped to her face all night and saying, "I have no face...am I scary?"

She's such a smart-ass...I'm kind of proud of her.

last - next