... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

To Oklahoma I Shall Go
2003-05-23, 10:09 a.m.

I keep hearing a commercial on the radio for the new film The In-Laws...except the guy doing the commercial keeps reading the title as The In Dash Laws

Also, being the amazingly graceful person that I am, I managed to spill chocolate milk all over my desk.

This makes me sad because I was really looking forward to that chocolate milk.

In other news, tomorrow morning I will be boarding a plane heading to the great state of Texas�then I will be riding in a car to the grand state of Oklahoma.

Unfortunately, my mother does not have internet access. Shocking�I know. How am I supposed to read the news and check the sports scores and the movie showtimes�I might actually have to read a newspaper.

I shall miss you diaryland and the great time suck that you are. Think of me fondly.

last - next