... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Oklahoma
2002-05-05, 10:00 p.m.

Well I am now back in the grand state of Oklahoma and it is hot.

Just random stuff as I am very, very tired.

The lady at the security checkpoint looked at my license very suspciously...she studied it for a good three minutes then she slowly handed my ID back. I don't know what that is about.

My five-year-old niece is very, very talkative and very, very loud. She woke me up very, very early this morning. I told her that I would give her a dollar if she would be quiet for half an hour. It was a dollar well spent. My sister told me I had to stop bribing her children.

My sister took me to see Signs. It was very, very good.

I somehow got talked into taking my two nieces and thier cousin to Spy Kids 2 next week...I'm not sure how that happened. I really have to pay attention to conversations from now on.

I'm very, very tired. I think I'm going to sleep now.

last - next