... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Only In Oklahoma
2005-01-07, 12:00 p.m.

Last night, I went to the oldest niece's basketball tournament in an extremely small town (however, the town did have a stop light, which makes it bigger than the town I grew up in).

I got there after dark and every business down Main Street was closed save for the gas station.

There was a creepy Children of the Corn vibe to this town but I had to stop at the gas station for directions.

And as I pull up in the parking lot, there came another gentleman pulling up into the parking lot...on his riding lawnmower.

Not only did he drive to the gas station on his riding lawnmower (and did not purchase any gas) but he also had one of the strollers that you attach to bicycles attached to the lawnmower and his two kids were in it.

I swear...only in Oklahoma.

last - next