... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Random entry
2002-08-23, 1:38 p.m.

My roommate has a new boyfriend. Said boyfriend also goes to the law school. Said boyfriend and I had a class together and once conversed about watermelon dum dums while waiting for the class to begin.

When roommate and new boyfriend began dating, he told her that he had met me and that I was really nice.

Roommate responded��you can�t be talking about nudeplatypus.�

She tells this story a lot for some reason. She says that she means that I don�t talk and therefore, he could not have been conversing with me, which is true, I am a rather quiet individual.

I personally think that the story makes me sound like a bitch. As in, �you couldn�t have been talking to nudeplatypus, she�s not nice, she�s a bitch.�

Roommate thinks that I am being silly.

last - next