... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Productive Day?
2003-03-06, 4:20 p.m.

I have spent the last hour looking at my blank computer screen. Every once in a while I would get crazy and stare at the ceiling.

It seems that the office is having computer problems and they keep making us shut down our computers. The last time, they had us shut down for two hours.

I spent the first hour doing productive things. I straightened up my desk. I made notes for some of my files. I skimmed through some deps and marked the pages I wish to use in the arb packs. Then I realized that I could do absolutely nothing else without my computer.

So, I began to stare at the computer. And I was playing with a rubberband around my wrist and accidentally snapped it against said wrist. There is now a bright red stripe across my wrist.

All in all, it has been a rather un-productive day here at real-work.

last - next