... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Windshield Ice
2003-03-07, 8:10 a.m.

Friday is my day to sleep in. I don't have to be at faux-work until four. I don't have to be at real-work at all. I can sleep until noon and it's absolutely wonderful.

Unless, of course, the roommate wakes you up at seven-thirty in the morning with a very, important question.

She needed to know how to de-ice the windshield of her vehicle. She tried pouring water on the windshield and amazingly enough, that just formed more ice.

She asked if she should go with hot water. If I were truly evil, I would have told her yes...but I stopped her from going that route.

I told her to get the ice scraper out of my car and have fun.

She informed me that she had one but she thought it was for snow.

last - next