... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Rocky
2002-09-03, 9:37 a.m.

My wee little brother was in Philly this weekend and I went to see him.

He wanted to get his picture taken doing the whole Rocky shebang on the Art Museums steps.

So, I took him there and I took his camera and he was standing at the steps with his arms raised in the Rocky celebration.

And I waited for him to go down the steps and run up them...but he said that we were just going to pretend that he did...but I know the truth.

Personally, I think that the art museum or alternatively, the city of Philadelphia should hire a Rocky impersonator.

Vegas has Elvis...Philly should have Rocky.

The Rocky impersonator could run the steps and tourists could take pictures with said Rocky impersonator.

Or, they could just hire Sylvester Stallone.

I don't think his career is going all that well lately.

last - next