... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Snakes On a Plane
2006-08-10, 10:59 a.m.

I get that Snakes on a Plane has become this weird internet phenomenon. And I understand because the title is ridiculously hilarious. And the summary of the film is even better: an assasin releases deadly snakes on a plane to kill a federal witness. Worst assasin ever.

What I don't understand is how this movie is getting a theatrical release. I could understand if it were premiering on Sci-Fi because ridiculously bad movies are on that channel all the time.

I think the filmmakers sold their souls to the devil because not only is it not going straight to video but they got Samuel L. Jackson on board.

The devil is the only explanation.

last - next