... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

The Crazy
2006-07-31, 1:03 p.m.

A large corporation was having a job fair and a friend was there to apply for a job. I've never been to a job fair but apparently it entails standing around for long periods of time. So, I stopped by to keep him company.

We ended standing behind a young lady who was filling out an application and she was wearing lime green short shorts, a blood drive t-shirt and flip flops. Not what I would have chosen if I was there to apply for a job. But what to I know?

However, lime green short lady did not have the best outfit. That honor would go to the biker grandma. She was in her sixties, whe had a bandana wrapped around her head. Her jeans were ripped at the knees and she was wearing a leather Harley Davidson vest with nothing underneath. I want to be just like her when I grow up.

But the best was yet to come because who do I see in another line?

Yes, it was crazy grocery store guy and the poor gentleman with the glazed eyes standing next to crazy grocery store guy did not look too happy.

I was desperate to know if he got an interview and if so, what he said in the interview. I'm kind of intrigued. Is he still on the "rich want the end of the world" kick or has he moved on? But I figured it was good to not even make eye contact with the crazy so I ended up leaving.

last - next