... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Woodward and Bernstein
2003-03-19, 9:48 a.m.

If I were given the option to have one question answered...I know what question that I'd want answered.

I wouldn't want to know if there were really a God and I wouldn't want to know the meaning of life...because frankly I don't think there are any real answers to those questions and I would just get screwed over.

I would want Woodward and Bernstein to tell me who Deep Throat is.

The lack of an answer drove me crazy when I read the book and it drives me crazy when I catch the movie on television.

Woodward and Bernstein are probably on some kind of power trip because they know and noone else knows...except for Deep Throat him or herself of course.

Damn journalistic integrity.

last - next