... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

It's Like Christmas
2003-03-28, 5:33 p.m.

The day started out rather lovely but turned not so lovely so I decided to spend the day cleaning my apartment.

But as I was cleaning my desk, I opened one of the drawers in which I keep all the CDs that I do not listen to constantly. So, I was looking through my CDs and there were so many there that I had forgotten I owned. I love finding things you had forgotten that you owned...it's like Christmas.

So, instead of cleaning said apartment, I spent the day listening to Diana Krall, Johnny Lang, Cornershop and Aimee Mann.

_________________________________________

It's Dixie Chick drama here at the law school. See here for some commentary on the subject.

last - next