... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Zombierific
2004-03-21, 3:07 p.m.

"My girl wants to party all the time

Party all the time

party all the time.

My girl wants to party all the time

party all the time.

She parties all the time - party all the time

She likes to party all the time - party all the time

party all the time - she likes to party all the time

party all the time."

Try to get that song out of your head now. I woke up singing it and it's been running through my head the entire day. It both saddens and disturbs me that Eddie Murphy is apparently the soundtrack of my dreams.

This weekend was full of zombies. I love zombie moves so I enjoyed Dawn of the Dead even though it sucked gigantic ass. Rent the original or go see Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind which was quite beautiful.

Also Stanford got knocked out of the NCAA tournament by a number eight seed. I giggled a bit at that news.

That is all.

last - next