... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

i like monkeys
2001-11-09, 7:32 p.m.

Does that little indention between your upper lip and nose have a name? It probably has a strange name like a glip or something like that.

I stuck the sentence "I like monkeys" right smack in the middle of my Hunter brief. My partner said she read the brief...but she made no mention of monkeys. I don't think that she really read it.

I woke up this morning singing "more than words." Those long haired guys with guitars sing it...I can't remember their names. I like rutabagas. I hope that song didn't feature predominantly in my dreams...that just would not be cool.

I finally figured out how to make my last five entries links appear...apparently it helps if you read the directions.

I have a wee bit of a crush on Steve. The guy that hosts Blue's Clues. He's rather cute in a geeky sort of way. There was a rumor going around that he had died. But he didn't. However, he quit Blue's Clues...early 2002 a new actor will take his place.

Spooooon!

last - next