... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

For Joey
2001-11-10, 11:59 a.m.

Joe is bored and I'm to update my diary for his amusement. However, I have a rather boring life and nothing exciting or even remotely amusing has happened lately.

My roommate and I have a little disagreement as to what the temperature in our apartment should be...she keeps it freezing. Well, she should be happy now because it is not working. The apartment people promised they would fix it today. Maybe those dastardly squirrels had something to do with it.

My new most favoritest song is "Two Points for Honesty" by Guster.

I finally watched Memento a few weeks ago...but I was sick and sleepy and it made me very very confused. I do not think this is a film you should watch while you are sick and sleepy. I shall have to rent it once again.

They pre-empted Buffy again this week for hockey. I love hocky. I'm the biggest hockey fan in the world. But Buffy is so much better. I have a wee bit of a crush on Spike...he has the best character on the show.

I'm done blathering and shall go back to reading Family law which will only re-affirm my plan to never ever get married...

Bye Kids!

last - next