... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

End of the Mutant Ants
2002-04-23, 9:21 a.m.

The gigantor ants that have been wrecking havoc on my life (see here and here) are now dead.

The lovely exterminator came yesterday while I was in class.

However, he did leave gigantor ant carcasses all over my kitchen.

And despite some sentiment that I should feel some regret over the death of the mutant ants...I feel none.

For two reasons:

1) They were gigantor ants. They were mutants. They were probably planning to take over the world and turn humans into their slaves. So, if you think about it...I actually saved the world with just one call to the apartment office. I have amazing power.

2) Extermination is quite humane. Unlike...oh I don't know...chasing cute little furry animals with brooms (see this for example).

last - next