... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Just stuff
2002-04-26, 4:39 p.m.

Why does Jeopardy now have the cheesy assed clue crew? I don't like it...I don't like it one bit.

________________________________________

I should be on the game show Beat the Geeks. I know all the answers. Well, I know all the movie answers.

And I could have actually beaten the music geek. Well, on one question at least. Rick Allen and it was his left arm. But, in reality the only reason I know that is because my sister was a huge Def Lepard fan. You have to give her a break...she was an eighties child.

________________________________________

I plan to spend all day Saturday learning everything I've never wanted to know about Federal Income Tax. Personally, I think that if we actually did our own taxes we should be able to turn those in--in lieu of taking of the final.

Alas, I do not think that the professor will go for that...so I guess I'll have to learn it instead.

________________________________________

I'm very bored and I've only been here for forty-five minutes...which leaves me seven hours and fifteen minutes to go. It's going to be a rather long night.

last - next