... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Bunnicula
2002-06-05, 10:16 a.m.

Keifer Sutherland is narrating the Stanley Cup finals...I keep expecting him to say something about the terrorists, his missing family and the attempted assasination of a presidential candidate.

But I digress.

I had a dream last night that involved people I actually know.

Usually, I dream of random people.

These people were some friends from college whom I have not spoken to in a very, very long time.

We once went trick-or-treating on Halloween (because let's face it...if you try to go at other times, people look at you strangely).

I went as Bunnicula. But nobody knew who Bunnicula was...so I had to keep explaining myself.

last - next