... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Cows and Zebras
2002-05-10, 10:33 p.m.

Six and a half hours down and only one a half to go...so very bored. It's a good thing that the library is open until midnight...after all there are four people here.

________________________________________

My sister lives in the boondocks in grand ol' Oklahoma. Houses are few and far between...lots of empty land.

Last summer, I was babysitting my nieces and my oldest niece told me that there was a zebra living down the road from her.

I didn't believe her because after all this is freaking OKLAHOMA!

So, I drove down that road on the way to get lunch for the rugrats and sure 'nuff...there grazing in a field with some cows was a zebra.

It was rather surreal actually.

last - next