... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Laundry
2002-09-18, 1:04 p.m.

I had to be done. I opened my underwear drawer and there were only a few pairs left. I had to wash my clothing. And yes that is how I judge when its time to do my laundry. (Of course, I have been known to just buy new underwear and towels and sheets instead of doing laundry.)

So I gathered all of my dirty laundry together.

It looked pretty much like this:

Except there was about eight times of the amount of laundry and there wasn't a copyright sign on my laundry.

Yes, I had that much dirty laundry. I hate to do laundry.

I'm quite an impatient person and I sit in the laundromat staring at my clothes swishing away in the soaping water willing the wash cycle to finish more quickly.

I wish that there were magical laundry elves who would appear while you are gone and magically change your dirty laundry into freshly "after the rain" scented clothing and fold and hang said clothes back up.

I know, I ask for a lot.

last - next