... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Bad Evil Client Lady Part Two
2002-09-24, 2:15 p.m.

Grrrr! After the visit from the bad evil lady last week, I put aside her file because she pissed me off and I worked on files of people I�ve never met and who therefore, have not been amazingly rude to me.

Today, I sat in a deposition because the individual being deposed was one of my favorite clients. He is nice and sweet and always brings me everything I need for his file right away. Everything that needs to be done on his file gets done immediately. His wife baked the office some cookies. I like her too.

But after the deposition, I had nothing pressing to do. So, I took out the copy of the mediation package that the bad evil lady had written notes on and decided to take a look at it.

Her part of the mediation package was 36 pages. She found two typos. I fixed them. But then at parts of the package, especially in the liability section, she wrote that she did not feel that these specific parts were relevant and they should be taken out of the mediation package. Because, she is the one that should be making the decisions on what is relevant in the legal analysis of the papers that go to the court. Hopefully, they will settle this case in mediation this week and I will never have to look at it again.

last - next