... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Top 5 Over-Rated Movies
2003-03-07, 4:27 p.m.

I recently made a list of my favorite bad/good movies and now I've decided to make a list of the Top 5 Over-rated Movies.

1. Moulin Rouge. I don't get what all the love is about. Plus, Nicole Kidman really annoyed me in this flick and I normally have no problem with Nicole Kidman. Plus, where was the requisite Ewan McGregor nude scene? I thought that was written into all his contracts.

2. Citizen Kane. I'm not going to argue that this is not a great film...just not the best film which is it's usual accolade.

3. E.T. Personally, I think this movie sucks. That is all I have to say about this movie.

4. Pulp Fiction. I don't think this is Tarantino's best effort. Plus, I have to hate the movie for bringing John Travolta back to the movie-going public...that was a very bad side effect of this movie.

5. Spider-Man. This movie sucked even more than E.T. And I didn't think that was possible. Bad acting, terrible story, annoying actors...I pretty much hated everything about this movie. Except for J.K. Simmons, because like Christopher Walken...J.K. Simmons is cool enough to get away with acting in questionable movies.

last - next