... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

I love my phone
2002-09-05, 6:03 p.m.

My phone is evil. For evidence of the evilness of said phone see here and here.

But, despite the evilness of said phone, I truly miss it when I do not have it.

I had been without a phone since Saturday. This required treks to various pay phones just to call people. And maybe some personal calls while at work...not that I would ever do something like that.

But yesterday after an extended morning at the DMV, I decided to check to see if my phone was on (it was scheduled to be turned on today)...and lo and behold it was on.

I made an excited call to my sister to tell her that I was calling her from my very own living room.

And when I returned from classes there were messages on my machine.

I love my phone.

I don't know why it hates me.

last - next