... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

As usual...Slacker
2002-05-08, 4:13 p.m.

I was in major slacker mode yesterday. I got home from work and proceeded to take a three hour nap.

Then I watched Buffy. Spike left on a motorcycle...which doesn't seem to be the safest mode of transportation for a vampire.

Then I watched 24. The senator's wife is a bitch.

Then I watched Six Feet Under which I had taped Sunday night...it wasn't worth the effort.

But this all culminated in me finally watching Donnie Darko. It was utterly delightful. I wish to keep it forever and ever. But Blockbuster might have something to say about that.

I vow to do something constructive and not so slackerish tonight.

After a nap though...it's been a long day.

last - next