... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Spider Dreams
2003-01-29, 12:15 p.m.

For about the past year, I've had a recurring dream about a spider.

It's not the exact same dream. But it is the same theme.

I am in bed, in a room, on a porch, etc. when a rather large spider, (that could possibly be the cousin of the gigantor ants that plagued my apartment many moons ago) runs toward me.

A dream interpretation book that I consulted said that dreams about attacking spiders are signs of good fortune to come.

Good fortune...that's always a good thing.

Of course, in the dreams, I am always poised to kill said spiders, because all spiders are icky and deserve to die.

I don't think that bodes well for my forthcoming good fortune.

last - next