... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Stupid Bosses
2002-09-23, 1:38 p.m.

When I was an undergraduate, I worked at the health center on my college campus.

The student health awareness club/association had an office in the health center.

This club gave out free condoms.

Many a young college kiddies came in looking for the free condoms.

And it never failed that the boys would ask for the free condoms in this manner:

Normal tone of voice: "yeah, I was wondering where I could get...(whisper)the free condoms."

I would always ask them to repeat themselves or speak up because it amused me so to watch them stammer out and whisper the word "condom" and blush.

But then my boss told me that I had to stop picking on the people who came into the health center.

Stupid bosses.

last - next