... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Wrinkle Free
2002-09-24, 9:25 a.m.

Well, I finally did my laundry last week. But I didn't get around to putting up my nice clean, april fresh scented clothing until last night.

As I was taking stuff out of the dryer and folding them and placing them in either my laundry bag or basket, I thoughtfully put aside all of my shirts that wrinkle easily. Then I lovingly draped them across the top of the laundry basket as not to wrinkle them.

But, when I got home for some reason, I thought it would be a good idea to put my full laundry bag on top of the laundry basket and the nice wrinkle-free shirts.

They were kind of wrinkled when I finally got around to putting them up. I hate ironing more than I hate actually doing my laundry, so instead I hung them in the bathroom and turned the hot water on.

The shirts were a bit moist but they were finally wrinkle free.

Unfortunately, they are still hanging in the bathroom.

I hate all aspects of doing laundry.

last - next