... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

White Trash
2002-09-22, 10:42 p.m.

My hometown had their annual birthday celebration this weekend.

My sister got roped into hanging out with my mother at said celebration because neither I nor my wee little brother were there to do the honors.

I moved to said town when I was 8. My sister was 18 and finished her last semester of high school in the town from which we moved and then she got married. So, she did not have the pleasure of experincing the life that is my hometown. But boy did she get to experience it today.

Her remarks, "people there are...yeah."

I will divulge a little secret here...it's true, I, nudeplatypus grew up in the white trash capital of grand ole Oklahoma.

I'm sure there were mullets galore there this weekend...I'm ever-so-sad that I was not there to experience it.

last - next