... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Evil Phone
2002-10-23, 4:09 p.m.

Ahh my phone.

I have a love/hate relationship with my phone.

My phone is evil. It is very evil.

My phone is causing problems again. No, it's not beeping. I think my phone figured out that I could solve that problem merely by unplugging it.

Yes, woman triumphed over machine.

Now, my phone refuses to dial the correct numbers. For instance when I call the 1800 number on my calling card, I get a bank or a psychic hotline.

The phone doesn't know it yet...but it's getting tossed with the rest of the refuse as soon as I take the time to purchase a brand new model that does not have the evil feature.

last - next